PSU KNEA Officers

May 1, 2024 - April 30, 2025

KNEA Executive Committee

2024-2026**	(Khamis Siam, President)
2024-2025	(Amy Hite, Immediate Past President)
2024 (Fall)	Trina Larery, 1 st Vice President
2025 (Spring)	Ananda Jayawardhana, 1st Vice President
2024-2025	Tracy Stahl, 2 nd Vice President
2023-2025*	Susan Carlson, Secretary
2024-2026**	Karen Johnson, Treasurer
2023-2025*	(Lori Martin, Parliamentarian)

KNEA-RA & Southeast Kansas Uniserv Council Delegates

2024-2025	Ken Ward
2024-2025	Malcolm Jason
2024-2025	Mark Diacopoulos
2024-2025	Marc Daczewitz

NEA-RA Delegates

2024-2025	Matt Tarpey
2023-2024	(Amy Hite (Alternate Delegate))

Bargaining Team

(appointed by Exec, also members of Bargaining Council)

2023-2025 Peter Chung 2023-2025 Trent Lindbloom 2023-2025 (Jason Clemenson)	r)
2023-2025 (Jason Clemenson)	
2023-2025 (Kyle Thompson)	

Bargaining Council 2023-2025 (2-year term staggered)

2023-2025	Darren Botallo-Samson
2023-2025	Jonathan Dresner
2023-2025	Erik Mayer
2023-2025	(vacant)
2023-2025	Laura Washburn
2024-2026	John Daley
2024-2026	Anna Beth Gilmore
2024-2026	Beth Hendrickson
2024-2026	Browyn Conrad

Grievance Committee

(3 year term staggered - Chair appointed by Exec)

2022-2025	Peter Chung
2022-2025	Randy Winzer
2023-2026	Marc Daczewitz
2023-2026	(vacant)
2024-2027	Mark Diacopoulos
2024-2027	Jonathan Dresner

Membership Committee

(2-year term, even years)

2024-2025	Tracy Stahl, Chair, 2nd VP
2024-2026**	Jennifer Richardson
2024-2026**	Carissa Gober
2024-2026**	Seth O'Brien

Elections Committee

3 individuals appointed in September of odd-numbered years by President with approval of Exec Committee. Was not appointed in Fall 2023; need to be appointed in Fall 2024.