

VOYA AWARD WINNERS

2024

- Kim Hull Career Development Unclassified Professional Senate
- Barbara McCarley Student Success Center University Support Staff

2023

- Jamie Rink Student Financial Assistance Unclassified Professional Senate
- Shannon Spear English and Modern Languages University Support Staff

2022

- Becky Krause Information Technology Services Unclassified
 Professional Staff
- Barbara Barto Student Center University Support Staff

2021

- Susan Dellasega Center for Teaching, Learning & Technology Unclassified Professional Staff
- Carol Oehme Psychology & Counseling University Support Staff

2020

- Lisa Allen Registrar's Office Unclassified Professional Staff
- Teresa Kolarik Business Office University Support Staff

2019

- Shari Brogan Advancement Services Unclassified Professional Staff
- Kelly Borden Biology University Support Staff



2018

- Aaron Hurt International Programs & Services Unclassified Professional Staff
- Tracey Eagon Technology & Workforce Learning University Support Staff

2017

- Jon Bartlow Alumni & Constituent Relations Unclassified Professional Staff
- Susan Downing Health, Human Performance, Recreation University Support Staff

2016

- Melinda Roelfs Admissions Unclassified Professional Staff
- Tish Potter Kansas Center for Career and Technical Education University Support Staff