RSSHM Advisory Board Members 2019 - 2021

Sara	Vacca	Pittsburg Parks & Recreation Department
Julu	Vacca	
	City	Community Health Center of Southeast
Sunni	Stipp	Kansas (CHCSEK)
Michelle	Alexander	Johnson County Parks and Recreation
Mike	Moore	Pittsburg Family YMCA
Kim	Vogel	Pittsburg Parks & Rec Department
		Crawford County Mental
Emily	Gronau	Health/Challenger Program
Vince	Daino	PSU Student Recreation Center
Matt	Neal	Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton
Ginger	Cawley	Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton
		Crawford County Convention & Visitors
Devin	Gorman	Bureau
Craig	Hull	Joplin Sports Authority
Amber	Davish	KU Med Center
Jayna	Guerra	Meadowbrook Rehabilitation Hospital
Steve	Lilly	PSU Student Rec Center
Damian	Smithhisler	PSU Plaster Center
Lucas	Arnold	Kansas Parks and Wildlife
Brad	Stroud	Live Well Crawford County
Mallory	Woods	Community Health Center of SEK
Regi	Casner	KU Recreation Services
Laura	Covert	PSU HHPR Department
Janice	Jewett	PSU HHPR Department
Sarah	Ball	PSU HHPR Department
Rick	Hardy	PSU HHPR Department
John	Oppliger	PSU HHPR Department
Jim	Truelove	College of Education
Susan	Downing	PSU HHPR Department
2019/2020 Students for		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·

2019/2020 Students for Advisory Board

Hospitality MGMT Hospitality MGMT

RSM RSM Brayln Wilson Makenzie Al-arashun Rabecca Bales Keelah Griffith CWW CWW TR TR Davida Fontelroy Kati Sprang Kerestin Beaty Libby VanRheen