• Homect_img
  • Stories of Pitt State
Share page: 
[view all]

Results for: "teaching"

2010 OFA

Dr. Cynthia Woodburn of mathematics and automotive technology professors Ron Downing and Bob Schroer were selected as the year's Outstanding Faculty Award winners, those who have made a strong enough impression to be selected by students rise to the top.

Read More

Amy Bartlow and Kala Robinson

Bartlow and Robinson are recent recipients of the 2010 Kansas Horizon Award, an honor bestowed to 32 exemplary beginning educators across the state by the Kansas Department of Education.

Read More

1 of 1