Crisis Response Coordinating Team  (Executive Policy Group)

The Crisis Response Coordinating Team for the university is the President's Council.

The team is directly responsible to the President.  Members with contact numbers include:

Steven A. Scott, President
Office: 620-235-4100 Home: 620-232-7027

Lynette Olson, Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office: 620-235-4113 Home: 620-231-6388

John D. Patterson, Vice President for Administration & Finance
Office: 620-235-4107 Home: 620-231-9093

Steve Erwin, Vice President for Student Life
Office: 620-235-4231 Home: 620-875-9177

Kathleen Flannery, Interim Vice President for University Advancement
Office: 620-235-4762

James R. Johnson, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Office: 620-235-4510 Home: 620-875-1513

Angela Neria, Chief Information Officer
Office: 620-235-4614 Home: 417-850-0167

Jamie Brooksher, General Counsel
Office: 620-235-4136 Home: 620-704-5575

Chris Kelly, Associate Vice President for University Marketing & Communication
Office: 620-235-6177 Home: 620-231-5036

Shawn Naccarato, Director of Government & Community Relations
Office: 620-235-4128 Home: 620-687-5393

Jaime Dalton, Assistant to the President
Office: 620-235-4101

Dependent upon the nature of the event, the team may expand to include appropriate individuals and offices,
i.e., University Marketing & Communication, University Police, Physical Plant, Student Health Center,
Human Resources, Equal Opportunity Office and others.