Share page: 

PKP Contact Info

Phi Kappa Phi Chapter 213
President's Office
Russ Hall Room 207
Pittsburg State University
1701 South Broadway
Pittsburg KS 66762

Phone: 620-235-4100

To learn more about Phi Kappa Phi, visit the PKP website or the PKP Social Media sites


The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi, Chapter 213
at Pittsburg State University was chartered on May 8, 1979

PSU PKP Charter Presentation 1979-05-08

PSU President Dr. James B. Appleberry, PSU PKP President Dr. Linda Jones McCoy, and from Phi Kappa Phi International Dr. Arthur A Rezny, Board of Directors, Regional Vice President.

Randy Winzer 2014Winzer elected South Central Regional Vice President

During the 2014 Biennial Convention in St. Louis, Pittsburg State University Professor and Alumni Randy Winzer was elected as the 2014-2016 South Central Regional Vice President. Winzer will serve as the society’s vice president of the south central region, which includes Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Louisiana and Mississippi.  He is a member and past president of Phi Kappa Phi Chapter 213 at Pittsburg State.  Congratulations!  continue reading >>

Charter Members

James B Appleberry
Dean S. Bishop
Mary Nell Bowman
Orville Brill
Gerard J. Corcoran, Jr.
James E. Gillbert
Sandra Greer
Donald W. Hight
Linda Jones McCoy
Fred B. Misse
Robert R. Noble
Terry L. Patterson
Alvin H. Proctor
William John Schatter, Jr.
Karen Subramanian
Harold L. Thomas
Donald E. Ward
Richard C. Welty
Donald W. Woolman