split face logo
President's Office
Share page: 

The University Sustainability Committee meets monthly to develop and monitor the implementation of the institution's sustainability plan.  It is chaired by the Campus Sustainability Coordinator.  Other members of this committee include five faculty members (one from each college and one from Library Services), four department chairs, one dean, one member from Administration and Finance, one representative from Campus Life and Auxiliary Services, one representative from Enrollment Management and Student Success, the Director of Analysis, Planning and Assessment, one member from Advancement, one member from Intercollegiate Athletics, the Director of Facilities Planning, the Director of Building and Trades, the Director of Custodial and General Services, the Campus Environmental Officer and two students as well as others appointed by the President..  The Sustainability Committee submits a report to the University Strategic Planning Council on an annual basis (May 1st of each year), focusing sustainability planning activities for the previous year.

Contact Sustainability Committee Members

Brian Peery (Campus Sustainability Coordinator)  bpeery@pittstate.edu
Jon Bartlow (Committee Co-Chair) jbartlow@pittstate.edu
David Adams dadams@pittstate.edu
Tom Amershek tamershe@pittstate.edu
Kathy Benard kbenard@pittstate.edu
Darren Botello-Samson dbsamson@pittstate.edu
Steve Buckner steve@energyesp.com
Becky Casey rcasey@pittstate.edu
Megan Corrigan mcorrigan@pittstate.edu
Jessica Criser jcriser@gus.pittstate.edu
Christian Cruz cruz_2009@hotmail.com
Bruce Dallman bdallman@pittstate.edu
Jake Devorak jake_devorak@hotmail.com
Wanda Endicott wendicot@pittstate.edu
Quenton Holmes qholmes@pittstate.edu
Jim Hughes jhughes@pittstate.edu
Russ Jewett rjewett@pittstate.edu
Jeanine Kunshek jkunshek@gus.pittstate.edu
Delia Lister dalister@pittstate.edu
Gwen Murdock gmurdock@pittstate.edu
Shawn Naccarato snaccara@pittstate.edu
Jim Otter otter@pittstate.edu
Tonya Pentola tpentola@pittstate.edu
Shaun Priesgen spriesge@pittstate.edu
Randy Roberts rerobert@pittstate.edu
Alice Sagehorn asagehor@pittstate.edu
Dixie Smith dsmith@pittstate.edu
Paul Stewart pstewart@pittstate.edu
Jeff Stotts jstotts@pittstate.edu
Bob Susnik bsusnik@pittstate.edu
Jim Triplett jtriplet@pittstate.edu
Mary Kay Wachter mwachter@pittstate.edu