split face logo
Student Diversity Programs
Share page: 

  

Deatrea Rose Headshot Deatrea Rose
Director, Student Diversity Programs
Email:  drose@pittstate.edu
Phone:  620-235-6556
Maria Thompson Headshot Maria R. Thompson
Assistant Director, Student Diversity Programs
Email:  mthompson@pittstate.edu
Phone:  620-235-4976
Michael Davis Headshot Michael Davis
Graduate Assistant
Email:  mdavis@gus.pittstate.edu
Phone:  620-235-6559
Gloria Lopez Gloria Lopez
Student Employee
Email:  glopez@gus.pittstate.edu
Phone:  620-235-4077
Clark Neal Clark Neal
Student Employee
Email:  clarkneal@gus.pittstate.edu
Phone:  620-235-4077
Emely Flores Emely Flores
Student Employee
Email:  emflores@gus.pittstate.edu
Phone:  620-235-4077
Menna Garedew Menna Garedew
Student Employee
Email:  mtgaredew@gus.pittstate.edu
Phone:  620-235-4077