split face logo
Development
Share page: 

Development Contact

Executive Director of University Development:

Kathleen Flannery

* is a required field

Contact Person:
Maggie Lloyd

* is a required field

Phone: 620-235-4768
Fax: 620-235-4277

Address:
213 Shirk Hall
Pittsburg State University
Pittsburg, KS 66762-7518

 

Kathleen Flannery

 

 

Kathleen Flannery

Executive Director of University Development

620-235-4769

kflannery@pittstate.edu

Maggie Lloyd

Maggie Lloyd

Sr. Administrative Specialist

620-235-4768

dev@pittstate.edu

Becky May

Becky May

Director of Donor Relations (Scholarship Development)

620-235-4756

bmay@pittstate.edu

Jessica Stice

Jessica Stice

Director of Annual Giving

620-235-6127

jlstice@pittstate.edu

Amber Beasley

Amber Beasley

Phonathon Coordinator

620-235-6117

abeasley@pittstate.edu

Ellen Carter

Ellen Carter

Director of Development

College of Arts and Sciences

620-235-4930

ecarter@pittstate.edu

Kendall Gammon

Kendall Gammon

Director of Development

Intercollegiate Athletics

620-235-6583

kgammon@pittstate.edu

Nate Garrett

Nate Garrett

Director of Planned Giving

Director of Development - College of Education

620-235-4863

ngarrett@pittstate.edu

Holly Kent

Holly Kent

Director of Development

College of Business

620-235-6096

hkent@pittstate.edu

Quentin Holmes

Quentin Holmes

Director of Development

College of Technology

620-235-4767

qholmes@pittstate.edu