Share page: 

CONTROLLER'S OFFICE

Barbara J Winter bwinter@pittstate.edu Controller 620-235-4152
Jamie Compton

jcompton@pittstate.edu

Assistant Controller for Financial Reporting 620-235-4448




Business Office


Misty Button mbutton@pittstate.edu Assistant Controller for Business Services 620-235-4150
Christina E Davis cdavis@pittstate.edu Accountant I 620-235-4159
Kim Wilson kwilso@pittstate.edu Administrative Officer 620-235-4168
Teresa Kolarik tkolarik@pittstate.edu Administrative Officer 620-235-4151
Rachel Cameron

rcameron@pittstate.edu

Accountant 620-235-4173




Cashiers and Student Accounts

Don Hartshorn dhartshorn@pittstate.edu Assistant Controller for Cashiers & Student Accounts 620-235-4153

Tricia Cares

tcares@pittstate.edu

Accountant I 620-240-6769
Karen D Thompson kthompso@pittstate.edu Accountant II 620-235-4163
Lyndy Little llittle@pittstate.edu Accountant I 620-235-4161
Lynne A Merando lmerando@pittstate.edu Administrative Specialist 620-235-4162