Share page: 

Cooperative Doctoral Programs

The Department of Technology and Workforce Learning is participating in a cooperative doctoral program with the University of Arkansas.  Persons admitted to the program may complete approximately one year of advanced study at Pittsburg State University toward meeting requirements for the doctoral degree offered by the university.