Share page: 

The Bicknell Family Center for the Arts

Proposed Fine and Performing Arts Center

McCray Hall
The Music Department at Pittsburg State University is an accredited member of NASM, the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOLS OF MUSIC.

About 100 music majors and 50 minors; 200 non-music majors per semester.  Fifteen full-time and 7 part-time faculty members; 11 have doctoral degrees.  The average faculty/student ratio for freshman/sophomore class is 20:1 and junior/senior is 10:1.

We are located in McCray Hall.  Locate McCray Hall using Google Maps or the PSU Campus Map.

Contact us by calling 620-235-4466.  Our mailing address is Department of Music, 103 McCray Hall, Pittsburg State University, 1701 S. Broadway, Pittsburg, KS 66762.