split face logo
Department of Management & Marketing
Share page: 

Contact Information

Department: Management and Marketing Division/College: Kelce College of Business
Email: mgmkt@pittstate.edu Chair/Director: Eric G Harris
110 Kelce Center
Pittsburg State University
Pittsburg, KS 66762-7538

Contact Person:



Paula M Palmer



Faculty and Staff

Mujtaba Ahsan mahsan@pittstate.edu Assistant Professor 620-235-4585
Donald E Baack debaack@pittstate.edu University Professor 620-235-4583
Thomas M Box tbox@pittstate.edu Professor 620-235-4588
Linden Dalecki ldalecki@pittstate.edu Assistant Professor 620-235-6581
Richard C Dearth rdearth@pittstate.edu Dean/Associate Professor 620-235-4590
Anthony J Dellasega adellase@pittstate.edu Lecturer 620-235-4588
Art Fischer afischer@pittstate.edu University Professor 620-235-4580
Chris Fogliasso chrisfog@pittstate.edu University Professor 620-235-6010
Eric G Harris eharris@pittstate.edu Associate Professor/Chair 620-235-4575
John D Ison johnison@sbcglobal.net Lecturer 620-235-4588
Choong Y Lee lee@pittstate.edu University Professor 620-235-4587
Sang-Heui Lee slee@pittstate.edu Assistant Professor 620-235-4597
Kristen M Maceli kmaceli@pittstate.edu Assistant Professor 620-235-4571
Dave McLane aimee@spigarelli-law.com Lecturer 620-235-4588
Lynn M Murray lmurray@pittstate.edu Assistant Professor 620-235-4588
Mary Judene Nance researchservices@swbell.net Lecturer 620-235-4588
Paula M Palmer ppalmer@pittstate.edu Administrative Specialist 620-235-4588
Lisa Paterni lpaterni@pitsco.com Lecturer 620-235-4588
Shipra R Paul spaul@pittstate.edu Instructor 620-235-4548
Jay Van Wyk vanwyk@pittstate.edu Associate Professor 620-235-4579
Mary Kay Wachter mwachter@pittstate.edu Instructor 620-235-4535