Share page: 

Graphics Split Face Gorilla

The Graphics & Imaging Technologies department at Pittsburg State University is pleased to work with professionals across the nation to build better programs, students, and curriculum.  The next Advisory Council meeting is Friday, March 5, 2010, at the Pittsburg State University campus. 

Members include:

Dr. Len Bogner Professor University of Central Oklahoma Edmond, Oklahoma lbogner@uco.edu
Scott Brown National Sales Large Format Press Xpedx DFW Airport, Texas wscott.brown@ipaper.com
Tom Christian Executive Vice President Clampitt Paper Company Dallas, Texas tomc@clampitt.com
Nathan Collins Kodak Graphic Communications Co. Greenville, Texas Nathan.collins@Kodak.com
Joe Grigsby Emerging Media Director VML Kansas City, MO jgrigsby@vml.com
Steve Holinsworth Production Manager KOAM TV Pittsburg, Kansas sholinsworth@koamtv.com
Jay James Divison Manager- West Region Xpedx DFW Airport, Texas Jay.james@xpedx.com
Randy Johnson Owner/Manager HighSchoolAlums.comLLC Wichita, Kansas randy@HighSchoolAlums.com
Steve Kirkpatrick Project Manager New Technology The Flesh Company Parsons, Kansas kirkpatrick@fleshco.com
Dean Mills Plant Operations Manager Allen Press, Inc. Lawrence, Kansas dmills@allenpress.com
Kris Oakes Cubic, Inc. Tulsa, Oklahoma kris@cubiccreative.com
Jim Oldebeken Regional Director PIA MidAmerica Kansas City, Missouri jimo@piamidam.org
Kelly Shoen Executive Vice President Uhlig Overland Park, Kansas kschoen@uhlig.com
Alan Snow L&P Printing Solutions Manager Leggett & Platt, Inc. Carthage, Missouri Alan.snow@leggett.com
Tim Stanley President/Owner TDS-Xerox Fayetteville, Arkansas tim@getTDS.com
Steve Templin Manufacturing Director Taylor Publishing Dallas, Texas stemplin@taylorpub.com