Share page: 

College of Business Contact

Dean of College of Business:

Paul W. Grimes

* is a required field

Contact Person:
Mimi Morrison

* is a required field

Phone: 620-235-4598
Fax: 620-235-4578

101 Kelce Center Pittsburg State University Pittsburg, KS 66762-7539

 Kelce Leadership Council Fall 2015

The Kelce Leadership Council is comprised of the presidents of the various business student organizations.  The Council members have a leadership role in the college, not only through their work in the organizations, but also through representing their organizations to the Dean of the College of Business, who seeks their feedback on various issues in the College.  We wish to thank these student leaders for their service and dedication.

Accounting & Computer Information Systems

Computer Information Student Organization (CIS-SA)
Advisor: Dr. Peter Rosen
President: tba

Institute of Internal Auditors Student Chapter (IIASC)
Advisor: Ms. Becky Casey
President: Heather Hartong

Association of Certified Fraud Examiners (ACFE)
Advisors: Dr. David O'Bryan & Dr. Roy Janisch

Beta Alpha Psi
Advisor: Dr. Maeve Cummings
President: Logan Napier


Finance Club
Co-Advisors: Dr. Kevin Bracker, Dr. Connie Shum (primary), Dr. Fang Lin
President: Viet Nguyen

Omicron Delta Epsilon
Advisors: Ms. June Freund & Mr. Michael McKinnis

Management And Marketing

Marketing Association
Advisor: Ms. Shipra Paul
President: Allison O'Brien

College-Wide Organizations

Beta Gamma Sigma
Advisor: Dr. Christine Fogliasso, Dr. Stephen Horner
President: Dr. Paul Grimes

MBA Association
Advisor: Dr. Bienvenido Cortes
President: Vicki Smith

Advisor: Ms. Suzanne Hurt
President: Jeffrey Yankovich