split face logo
Kelce College of Business
Share page: 

College of Business Contact

Dean of College of Business:

Paul W. Grimes

* is a required field

Contact Person:
Mimi Morrison

* is a required field

Phone: 620-235-4598
Fax: 620-235-4578

Address:
101 Kelce Center Pittsburg State University Pittsburg, KS 66762-7539

Board of Advisors

Doug Ball
Director of Finance
Wireline & Wholesale Business Units
Sprint
KSOPHD0304-3D181
6450 Sprint Parkway
Overland Park, KS 66251

Doug.b.ball@sprint.com

Paul R. Bergant
Executive Vice-President
Chief Marketing Officer
President, Intermodal
J.B. Hunt Transport, Inc.
P.O. Box 130
615 J.B. Hunt Corporate Drive
Lowell, AR 72745

479.820.7100 Voice
479.820.8397 Fax
paul_bergant@jbhunt.com

Ken Brock
President
K. W. Brock Directories, Inc.
1225 E. Centennial
Pittsburg, KS 66762

620.231.4000 Voice
620 231 2525 Fax
kenbrock@namesandnumbers.com

Terry L. Calloway
President
Data Technique, Inc.
3402 Airport Circle
Pittsburg, KS 66762

620.235.1000 Voice
tcalloway@datatechnique.com

Tad Dunham
President & CEO
University Bank
1206 South Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762

620.234.4200  Voice
tdunham@ubpittsburg.com

Doug Eaton
HR Consulting
10329 South Granite
Tulsa, OK 74137

918.299.2198 Voice
918.293.1694 Fax
dougeatontulsa@aol.com

Nancy E. George
Audit and Review Manager
Girard National Bank
100 E. Forest
Girard, KS 66743

620.724.8223 Voice
NancyG@gn-bank.com

 

June Harryman
Supervisory Benefits Advisor
U.S. Dept. of Labor
Emp. Benefits Sec. Admin.
Two Pershing Square, Suite 1100
2300 Main
KC, MO 64108

816.426.5121, ext. 115 Voice
816 426 5321 Fax
harryman.june@dol.gov

Daniel F. Kjergaard
Director, CBIZ Accounting Tax &
Advisory Services
11440 Tomahawk Creek Pkwy
Leawood, KS 66211

913.234.1704 Voice
913.234.1100 Fax
dkjergaard@cbiz.com

John Lowe
Retired-Senior VP of Corporate Strategy
ConocoPhillips Petroleum Company
2611 Domineco Lane
Katy, TX 77450

john.e.lowe@me.com

Charles R.H. Myers
Vice President-CFO
Collins Investment, Inc.
1924 S. Utica, Ste. 800
Tulsa, OK 74104

918.748.9860 Voice
cmyers@collinsok.com

Bill Neighbors
President
Tank Connection
3609 N. 16th Dr
Parsons, KS 67357

620-423-3010, ext. 104 Voice
bill@tankconnection.com

 

 

Jeff Ney
Partner PSC Group, LLC
13200 Metcalf Ave., Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66213

jney@psclistens.com

Mark Paden
Executive Vice President & CEO
National American Insurance Company
1010 Manvel Avenue
Chandler, OK 74834

405.258.0804 Voice
mpaden@naico.com


Terry Puett
Vice President - Correspondent Banking
Bankers Bank of Kansas
555 North Woodlawn, Building 5
Wichita, KS 67208

tpuettj03@yahoo.com

Jerry Ross
General Manager
Triple-T-Foods
1601 West McKay
Frontenac, KS 66763

620.231-7779 Voice
620-231-5329 Fax
rossj@tripletfoods.com

H. Lee Scott
P.O. Box 1336
Bentonville, AR 72712-1336

Ladona Clark
Administrative Assistant
479.553.7174 Voice
ladonaclark@me.com

Joseph Stephens
Regional Vice President-Midwest Region
Fastenal Company
9911 Woodend Road
Edwardsville, KS 66111

913-422-6465  Voice
913-904-2550  Cell
507-494-3367  Fax
jstephen@fastenal.com

Cheryl Sullivan
Director, Financial Planning & Analysis
NGL & Petchem Services Operating Area
Tulsa, OK

cheryl.sullivan@williams.com

Steven Thompson
President
ETCO-Specialty Products
621 W. St John
Girard, KS 66743

620.724.6463 Voice
etco@ckt.net

Rachel Vanzant
Director of Financial Reporting
NPC International, Inc.
720 W. 20th Street
Pittsburg, KS 66762

620.231.3390, ext. 291 Voice
rachel.vanzant@npcinternational.com

Mike Veteto
Operational Change & Prob. Mgt.
ConocoPhillips Company
341F Information Center
Bartlesville, OK 74004

918.661.8282 Voice
918.661.6558 Fax
Mike.Veteto@ConocoPhillips.com