Share page: 

SRC Hours Heading

Break and Holiday Hours are listed below regular hours

 

Hours During Fall & Spring Academic Sessions

Monday - Friday:       6am  to 11pm 

     Saturday:            9am to 7pm

           Sunday:              12pm  to 10pm

Winter Break Hours

             Monday - Friday:          11am to 7pm  
                      Saturday:          12pm to 6pm 
                       Sunday:          12pm to 6pm

**Regular Hours begin January 11th 6am - 11pm

Summer Hours  

Monday - Friday:        6:30am  to 8pm

Saturday:                     12pm to 6pm

Sunday:                       12pm  to 6pm

Session Breaks and Holidays

Labor Day
Fall Break
Thanksgiving
Fall Commencement
Winter Break - Christmas
New Years Day - MLK Day
Spring Break
Easter
Spring Commencement
Memorial Day
July 4th

Hours Are Subject To Change

Opening Weekend Hours
Saturday August 15

12:00pm - 6:00pm

Sunday August 16 (Adjusted for Staff Training)
3:00pm - 10:00pm                             
Labor Day Hours
Friday September 4 6:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday September 5
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday September 6
3:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday September 7
11:00am - 7:00pm
Fall Break Hours
Wednesday October 7
6:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday October 8
11:00am - 7:00pm
Friday October 9
11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday October 10
CLOSED
Sunday October 11
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving
Tuesday November 24 6:00am - 10:00pm  
Wednesday November 25 11:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday November 26 CLOSED
Friday November 27 CLOSED
Saturday November 28
CLOSED
Sunday November 29
 3:00pm - 10:00pm    
Fall Commencement
Friday December 11  6:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday December 12  CLOSED - For Commencement

Winter Break-Christmas-New Years-MLK
Sunday December 13 12pm - 6pm (Beginning of Break Hours)
Wednesday December 23 11am - 7pm
Thursday - Saturday December 24 - 26 CLOSED
Thursday December 30 11am - 5pm
Friday - Saturday January 1 - 2 CLOSED
Monday January 18 11am - 7pm MLK

Spring Break
Friday March 11 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday-Sunday March 12-13 CLOSED                         
Monday-Friday March 14-18 11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday March 19 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday March 20  3:00pm - 10:00pm
Easter Sunday
Sunday March 27        
  3:00pm - 10:00pm                
Spring Commencement
Friday May 6        
6:00am - 4:30pm            
Saturday May 7 CLOSED                        
Sunday May 10 Summer Hours Begin 12pm to 6pm
Memorial Day
Saturday-Sunday May 28-29   
12:00pm - 6:00pm         
Monday May 30 CLOSED
Independence Day
Saturday July 2               CLOSED              
Sunday July 3 CLOSED
Monday July 4 CLOSED

Don't Forget Your PSU ID CARD!


PSU ID Card