split face logo
Campus Life
Share page: 

SRC Hours Heading

Break and Holiday Hours are listed below regular hours

 

Hours During Fall & Spring Academic Sessions

Monday - Friday:       6am  to 11pm 

     Saturday:            9am to 7pm

           Sunday:              12pm  to 10pm

 

Summer Hours 

Monday - Friday:        6:30am  to 8pm

Saturday:                     12pm to 6pm

Sunday:                        3pm  to 8pm

Session Breaks and Holidays

Labor Day
Fall Break
Thanksgiving
Fall Commencement
Winter Break - Christmas
New Years Day - MLK Day
Spring Break
Easter
Spring Commencement
Memorial Day
July 4th

Hours Are Subject To Change

Opening Weekend Hours
Saturday August 17

12:00pm - 6:00pm

Sunday August 18 (Adjusted for Staff Training)
3:00pm - 10:00pm                             
Labor Day Hours
Friday August 30  6:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday August 31
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday September 1
 3:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday September 2
11:00am - 7:00pm
Fall Break Hours
Wednesday October 9
6:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday October 10
11:00am - 7:00pm
Friday October 11
11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday October 12
CLOSED
Sunday October 13
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving
Tuesday November 26 6:00am - 10:00pm  
Wednesday November 27 11:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday November 28 CLOSED
Friday November 29 CLOSED
Saturday November 30
CLOSED
Sunday December 1
 3:00pm - 10:00pm    
Fall Commencement
Friday December 13 6:00am to 4:30pm
 
Winter Break-Christmas-New Years 2013-MLK Day
      
Saturday December 14                                CLOSED - For Commencement
Sunday    December 15 12pm - 6pm
Monday-Wednesday December 16-18 11am - 7pm      
Gym Floors will be limited due to preparation for resurfacing.
Thursday-Sunday December 19 - 22
CLOSED - Facility Maintenance
Monday - Wednesday December
23 - 25
CLOSED - Facility Maintenance
Thursday - Friday December 26 - 27
11am - 7pm NO GYM FLOORS
Saturday - Sunday December
28 - 29
12pm - 6pm NO GYM FLOORS
Monday December 30
11am - 7pm  NO GYM FLOORS                              
Tuesday December 31
11am - 5pm  NO GYM FLOORS
Wednesday January 1 CLOSED - New Year's Day
Thursday - Friday January 2 - 3 11am - 7pm NO GYM FLOORS
Saturday - Sunday January 4 - 5 12pm - 6pm NO GYM FLOORS
Monday-Friday January 6-10
11am - 7pm  

Saturday January 11

12pm - 6pm
Sunday January 12 3pm - 10pm
Monday-Friday January 13-17 6am - 11pm REGULAR HOURS
Saturday-Sunday January 18-19 12pm - 6pm
Monday January 20
11am - 7pm
Spring Break
Friday March 14 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday-Sunday March 15-16 CLOSED                         
Monday-Friday March 17-21 11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday March 22 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday March 23  3:00pm - 10:00pm
Easter Sunday
Sunday April 20th       
 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Spring Commencement
Friday May 9        
6:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday May 10 CLOSED
Sunday May 11 Summer Hours Begin 3pm to 8pm
Memorial Day
Saturday-Sunday May 24-25  
12:00pm - 6:00pm         
Monday May 26 CLOSED
Independence Day
Friday July 4th CLOSED              

Don't Forget Your PSU ID CARD!


PSU ID Card