Share page: 
2014-2015 Officers and Executive Council

President: Cathy Lee Arcuino
Director, International Programs and Services, extension 4681

President-elect: Maria Thompson
Asst. Director, Student Diversity Programs, extension 4976

Past President:  Andrew Myers
Executive Director, Kansas Polymer Research Center, extension 4925

Treasurer: Misty Button
Assistant Controller for Business Services, Business Office, extension 4150

Secretary:  Becky Qualls
Information Services Coordinator & IT Training Facilitator, Office of Information Services, extension 4616

Academic Affairs Representative: Tim Flood
Mathematics, Chair, extension 4401
Administration & Campus Life Representative: Tom Westhoff
Assistant Director, University Housing, extension 4657
President's Office Representative: Amanda Williams
Information Services Security Officer, extension 4232
University Advancement Representative: Kelsey Renfro
Program Director, KRPS, extension 4288