Share page: 
2014-2015 Officers and Executive Council

President: Cathy Lee Arcuino
Director, International Programs and Services
carcuino@pittstate.edu, extension 4681

President-elect: Maria Thompson
Asst. Director, Student Diversity Programs
mthompson@pittstate.edu, extension 4976

Past President:  Andrew Myers
Executive Director, Kansas Polymer Research Center
amyers@pittstate.edu, extension 4925

Treasurer: Misty Button
Assistant Controller for Business Services, Business Office
mbutton@pittstate.edu, extension 4150

Secretary:  Becky Qualls
Information Services Coordinator & IT Training Facilitator, Office of Information Services
rqualls@pittstate.edu, extension 4616

Academic Affairs Representative: Tim Flood
Mathematics, Chair
tflood@pittstate.edu, extension 4401
Administration & Campus Life Representative: Tom Westhoff
Assistant Director, University Housing
twesthoff@pittstate.edu, extension 4657
President's Office Representative: Amanda Williams
Information Services Security Officer
awilliams@pittstate.edu, extension 4232
University Advancement Representative: Kelsey Renfro
Program Director, KRPS
krenfro@pittstate.edu, extension 4288