Share page: 
2015-2016 Officers and Executive Council

President: Ashley Wadell
Student Success Counselor, Student Success Program
awadell@pittstate.edu, extension 4951

President-elect: Jessica Stice
Director of Annual Giving, Development
jlstice@pittstate.edu, extension 6127

Past President: Cathy Lee Arcuino
Director, International Programs and Services
carcuino@pittstate.edu, extension 4681

Treasurer: Brad Wells
Assistant AD for Operations, Intercollegiate Athletics
bwells@pittstate.edu, extension 4486

Secretary:  La Donna Flynn
Director, Internal Audit
lflynn@pittstate.edu, extension 6167

Academic Affairs Representative: Candace Stebbins
Financial Assistance Counselor, Student Financial Assistance
cstebbins@pittstate.edu, extension 4255
Administration & Campus Life Representative: Jason Kegler
Director, Student Rights and Responsibilities
ckegler@pittstate.edu, extension 4945
President's Office Representative: Amanda Williams
Information Services Security Officer
awilliams@pittstate.edu, extension 4232
University Advancement Representative: David Hogard
Assistant Director, Career Services
dhogard@pittstate.edu, extension 4141