Share page: 

PSU KNEA Contact

President: Khamis Siam

Phone: 620-235-4754
Office: 104B Heckert-Wells

Mailing Address:

PSU/KNEA
Pittsburg State University
1701 S. Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762

 

bar image

Gus Face   
 PSU/KNEA Officers and Committees
KNEA logo

bar image

 

Officers and Committee Membership 2016-2017

 -->

Executive Committee Members
(officers, delegates, alternates)

Khamis Siam, President 2016-2017 ksiam@pittstate.edu
Jamie McDaniel, 1st Vice President 2016-2017 jmcdaniel@pittstate.edu
Laura Washburn, 2nd Vice President 2016-2017 lwashburn@pittstate.edu
Browyn Conrad, Secretary* 2016-2017 bconrad@pittstate.edu
Susan Johns-Smith, Treasurer 2016-2018 sjohnssmith@pittstate.edu
Phil Rudd, Parliamentarian 2016-2017 prudd@pittstate.edu
Randy Winzer, Delegate, KNEA-RA 2016-2017 wwinzer@pittstate.edu
Susan Johns-Smith, Delegate, KNEA-RA 2016-2017 sjohnssmith@pittstate.edu
Susan Schreiner, Southeast Uniserv Council Delegate 2016-2017 sschreiner@pittstate.edu
Marjorie Donovan, Southeast Uniserv Council Delegate 2016-2017 mdonovan@pittstate.edu
Phil Rudd, NEA-RA 2016-2017 prudd@pittstate.edu
Tim Bailey, Immediate Past President 2016-2017 tbailey@pittstate.edu

 

Bargaining Council
(10 elected; 5 appointed)

John Daley
2016-2018 jdaley@pittstate.edu
Ronny Galloway
2016-2018 rgalloway@pittstate.edu
Tim Bailey 2016-2018 tbailey@pittstate.edu
William Shirley
2016-2018 wshirley@pittstate.edu
Shirley Drew
2016-2018 sdrew@pittstate.edu
Laura Washburn 2015-2017 lwashburn@pittstate.edu
Kris Lawson 2015-2017 klawson@pittstate.edu
Jamie Wood 2015-2017 jwood@pittstate.edu
Erik Mayer 2015-2017 emayer@pittstate.edu
Browyn Conrad 2015-2017 bconrad@pittstate.edu

 

Bargaining Team

Amy Hite, Spokesperson
2016-2018 ahite@pittstate.edu
Laura Washburn
2016-2018 lwashburn@pittstate.edu
Jamie McDaniel
2016-2018 jmcdaniel@pittstate.edu
Mark Johnson
2016-2018 mjohnson@pittstate.edu
Joe Arruda
2016-2018 jarruda@pittstate.edu

 

Grievance Committee
(6 members, 3-year term, 2 per year)

Laura Washburn 2015-2018 lwashburn@pittstate.edu
Jamie Wood 2015-2018 jwood@pittstate.edu
Susan Schreiner 2014-2017 sschreiner@pittstate.edu
Khamis Siam 2014-2017 ksiam@pittstate.edu
Shirley Drew
2016-2019 tbailey@pittstate.edu
Unfilled 2016-2019 jdaley@pittstate.edu

 

Membership Committee
(3 members, 2-year term, even years)

Tim Bailey, Chair 2016-2017 tbailey@pittstate.edu
Khamis Siam 2016-2017 ksiam@pittstate.edu
Jamie McDaniel 2016-2017 jmcdaniel@pittstate.edu

 

* Constitution indicates elections in odd years