split face logo
Audiences
Share page: 

PSU KNEA Contact

President: Harry Humphries

Phone: 620-235-4328
Office: 317 Russ Hall

Mailing Address:

PSU/KNEA
Pittsburg State University
1701 S. Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762

 

bar image

Gus Face   
PSU/KNEA Officers and Committees
KNEA logo

bar image

 

Officers and Committee Membership 2014-2015

 

Executive Committee Members
(officers, delegates, alternates)

Harry Humphries, President 2014-2015 hlhumphr@pittstate.edu
Khamis Siam, 1st Vice President 2014-2015 ksiam@pittstate.edu
Tim Bailey, 2nd Vice President 2014-2015 tbailey@pittstate.edu
Jeremy Wade, Secretary* 2013-2015 jwade@pittstate.edu
Susan Johns-Smith, Treasurer 2014-2016 sjohnssmith@pittstate.edu
Phil Rudd, Parliamentarian 2013-2015 prudd@pittstate.edu
Randy Winzer, Delegate, KNEA-RA 2014-2015 wwinzer@pittstate.edu
Jeremy Wade, Delegate, KNEA-RA 2014-2015 jwade@pittstate.edu
Khamis Siam, UNISERV Delegate 2014-2015 ksiam@pittstate.edu
Browyn Conrad, Immediate Past President 2014-2015 bconrad@pittstate.edu

 

Bargaining Council
(10 elected; 5 appointed)

Ananda Jayawardhana 2013-2015 ajayawardhana@pittstate.edu
Grant Moss 2013-2015 gmoss@pittstate.edu
Serif Uran 2013-2015 suran@pittstate.edu
Browyn Conrad 2013-2015 bconrad@pittstate.edu
Jeremy Wade 2013-2015 jwade@pittstate.edu
Jamie Mcdaniel 2014-2016 jmcdaniel@pittstate.edu
Grant Moss 2014-2016 gmoss@pittstate.edu
Chris Anderson 2014-2016 ctanderson@pittstate.edu
Ronny Galloway 2014-2016 rgalloway@pittstate.edu
Tim Bailey 2014-2016 tbailey@pittstate.edu

 

Bargaining Team

Mark Johnson, Spokesperson 2013-2015 mjohnson@pittstate.edu
Kenny McDougle 2013-2015 kmcdougle@pittstate.edu
Bob Kehle 2013-2015 rkehle@pittstate.edu
Browyn Conrad 2013-2015 bconrad@pittstate.edu
Ananda Jayawardhana 2013-2015 ajayawardhana@pittstate.edu

 

Grievance Committee
(6 members, 3-year term, 2 per year)

Susan Schreiner 2014-2017 sschreiner@pittstate.edu
Khamis Siam 2014-2017 ksiam@pittstate.edu
Tim Bailey 2013-2016 tbailey@pittstate.edu
John Daley 2013-2016 jdaley@pittstate.edu
Earl Lee 2012-2015 elee@pittstate.edu
Harry Humphries 2012-2015 hhumphries@pittstate.edu

 

Membership Committee
(3 members, 2-year term, even years)

Tim Bailey, Chair 2014-2015 tbailey@pittstate.edu

 

* Constitution indicates elections in odd years