Share page: 

PSU KNEA Contact

President: Laura Washburn

Phone: 620-235-4689
Office: 426 Grubbs Hall

Mailing Address:

PSU/KNEA
Pittsburg State University
1701 S. Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762

 

bar image

Gus Face   
 PSU/KNEA Officers and Committees
KNEA logo

bar image

 

Officers and Committee Membership 2017-2018

Executive Committee Members
(officers, delegates, alternates)

Laura Washburn, President 2017-2018 lwashburn@pittstate.edu
Chris Anderson,1st Vice President 2017-2018 ctcanderson@pittstate.edu
Ronny Galloway, 2nd Vice President 2017-2018 rgalloway@pittstate.edu
Susan Schreiner, Secretary* 2017-2019 sschreiner@pittstate.edu
Susan Johns-Smith, Treasurer 2016-2018 sjohnssmith@pittstate.edu
Phil Rudd, Parliamentarian 2017-2018 prudd@pittstate.edu
Khamis Siam, Immediate Past President 2017-2018 ksiam@pittstate.edu

Randy Winzer, Delegate, KNEA-RA & Southeast Uniserv Council Delegate 2017-2018 wwinzer@pittstate.edu
Susan Carlson, Delegate, KNEA-RA & Southeast Uniserv Council Delegate 2017-2018 scarlson@pittstate.edu
Marjorie Donovan, Delegate, KNEA-RA & Southeast Uniserv Council Delegate 2017-2018 mdonovan@pittstate.edu
Rick Hardy, Delegate, KNEA-RA & Southeast Uniserv Council Delegate 2017-2018 rhardy@pittstate.edu
Rick Hardy, NEA-RA 2017-2018 rhardy@pittstate.edu
Myriam Krepps, NEA-RA 1st Alternate 2017-2018 mkrepps@pittstate.edu
Joey Pogue, NEA-RA 2nd Alternate 2017-2018 jpogue@pittstate.edu

Bargaining Council
(10 elected; 5 appointed)

John Daley
2016-2018 jdaley@pittstate.edu
Ronny Galloway
2016-2018 rgalloway@pittstate.edu
Tim Bailey 2016-2018 tbailey@pittstate.edu
William Shirley
2016-2018 wshirley@pittstate.edu
Shirley Drew
2016-2018 sdrew@pittstate.edu
Laura Washburn 2017-2019 lwashburn@pittstate.edu
Chris Anderson 2017-2019 ctanderson@pittstate.edu
Erik Mayer 2017-2019 emayer@pittstate.edu
Jennifer Harris 2017-2019 jharris@pittstate.edu
Browyn Conrad 2017-2019 bconrad@pittstate.edu

Bargaining Team

Amy Hite, Spokesperson
2016-2018 ahite@pittstate.edu
Laura Washburn
2016-2018 lwashburn@pittstate.edu
vacant
2016-2018
Mark Johnson
2016-2018 mjohnson@pittstate.edu
Tim Bailey
2016-2018 tbailey@pittstate.edu

Grievance Committee
(6 members, 3-year term, 2 per year)

Laura Washburn 2015-2018 lwashburn@pittstate.edu
Jamie Wood 2015-2018 jwood@pittstate.edu
Gwendolyn Murdock 2017-2020 gmurdock@pittstate.edu
Marti York 2017-2020 myork@pittstate.edu
Shirley Drew
2016-2019 tbailey@pittstate.edu
Unfilled 2016-2019

Membership Committee
(3 members, 2-year term, even years)

Ronny Galloway, Chair 2017-2019 rgalloway@pittstate.edu
Karen Johnson 2017-2019 kjohnson@pittstate.edu
Trina Larery 2017-2019 tlarery@pittstate.edu

Nominating Committee
(3 members, 2-year term, even years)

Rick Hardy, Chair 2017-2019 rhardy@pittstate.edu
Trina Larery 2017-2019 tlarery@pittstate.edu
Gena Coomes 2017-2019 gcoomes@pittstate.edu

* Constitution indicates elections in odd years