Share page: 

2017-2018 Faculty Senate Membership

Faculty Senate President

Past President

College of Arts and Sciences

                   Art, Rhona McBain (rshand@pittstate.edu, x 4296)
 James Whitney Biology, James Whitney(jewhitney@pittstate.edu, x 4735)

Ram Krishna GuptaChemistry, Ram Krishna Gupta (rgupta@pittstate.edu, x 4763)


Kristen LivingstonCommunication, Kristen Livingston (kmlivingston@pittstate.edu, x. 4715)

John FranklinEnglish and Modern Languages, John Franklin (2nd) (jfranklin@pittstate.edu, x. 4693)

Brian MootsEnglish and Modern Languages, Brian Moots (bmoots@pittstate.edu, x. 4902)

Shawnee HendershotFamily and Consumer Sciences, Shawnee Hendershot (2nd) (shendershot@pittstate.edu x. 4459)

James McBainHistory, Philosophy and Social Sciences, James McBain (2nd) (jmcbain@pittstate.edu, x. 6039)

Chris ChildersHistory, Philosophy and Social Sciences, Chris Childers (rchilders@pittstate.edu, x. 4325)

Scott ThuongMathematics, Scott Thuong (2nd) (sthuong@pittstate.edu, x. 4429)

Eric HollingsworthMilitary Science, Eric Hollingsworth (erichollingsworth@pittstate.edu, x. 4852)

Raul MunguiaMusic, Raul Munguia (rmunguia@pittstate.edu, x. 4472)

Kristi FrisbeeNursing, Kristi Frisbee (kfrisbee@pittstate.edu, x. 4434)

Ben TayoPhysics, Ben Tayo (btayo@pittstate.edu, x. 4922)

Kyle ThompsonWomen’s Studies, Kyle Thompson (mkthompson@pittstate.edu, x. 4318)

College of Business

College of Education

College of Technology

Division of Learning Resources -Library Services

At-Large Members

Recording Secretary